Do you need an organist for an ‘occasional service’?

The following organists are available to take ‘one-off’ services as shown below.

Any organist who would like to be included on this list is asked to contact Lydia Cant at lydia.cant@elyrscm.org.uk

Please note that matters relating to payments and also to safeguarding must be agreed directly between organists and those who use their services.

(Code of available times: )

  • SM = Sunday AM
  • SE = Sunday PM
  • MW= Mid week/ Weddings/ Funeral
Name Qualifications Telephone Email Availability
John Bryden MA Cantab  ARCM  ARCO 01223 843677

07803 706847

jobryd2@aol.com SM SE MW
Lydia Cant MA  ARCO  LRSM 01353 665943 cant1@talktalk.net SM SE MW
Ken Diffey   01480 458846 diffey@homecall.co.uk SM SE MW
Huw Jenkins   07855 311192 hdjenkins@bcs.org.uk SM SE MW
Jonathan Giles   07789 012761 jonathan.giles4@yahoo.com SE MW
Barry Lancaster MA (Oxon) ARCO  LTCL 01406370665

07761123763

barry.lancaster51@gmail.com MW
Donald Monk     dofmonk@btinternet.com MW
Andrew Parnell MA FRCO FISM 01353 967228

07974 421579

andrewparnell@cantab.net SM SE MW
Pauline Penfold   01763 260163

07939 190341

Penfold001@btinternet.com MW
David Poulter Hon FGCM, FRCO(CHM), FTCL, GRSM, ARCM 07926 195 156 organist2003@msn.com SE MW
Susan Sims Dip RSCM 07986 420247 susansims104@yahoo.co.uk SE MW
Paul Trepte MA (Oxon) FRCO FRSCM FISM 07900 402666 p.trepte2012@gmail.com SM SE MW

 

John Wyatt GRSM FRCO LRAM PGCE MISM 07938 848453 01353 772887 mandyandjohnwyatt@gmail.com SM (4th Sunday); SE MW