People to contact

Name Responsibility e-mail
Mr D Parry-Smith Chairman
Mrs L Cant Secretary
Mr N Palmer Treasurer
Mrs E Trenchard Awards Administrator, YPO
Canon J Payne Consultant and Hon Bishop’s Adviser for Music
Mr R Chappell Publicity Officer
Canon J Garrard Consultant
Mr E Aldhouse Consultant, Director of Music at Ely Cathedral
Professor D W Holton Consultant
Ms L Whitehouse Membership Secretary
Mrs A Parry-Smith Committee member
Mr A Shilson Consultant
Mrs S Sims Committee member